Profile picture

Andrea A. McCracken

Gonzaga University, USA
mccracken@gonzaga.edu
Profile picture

Barani Kanth

Pondicherry University, India
baranikanth77@gmail.com
Profile picture

Beatriz Schmidt

Federal University of Rio Grande (FURG), Brazil
psi.beatriz@gmail.com
Profile picture

Benjamin N. Johnson

The Pennsylvania State University, USA
bnjohnson.psych@gmail.com
Profile picture

Claudio Longobardi

University of Turin, Italy
claudio.longobardi@unito.it
Profile picture

Daniel Perlman

University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA
d_perlma@uncg.edu
Profile picture

Dena M. Huisman

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, USA
dhuisman@uwlax.edu
Profile picture

Dinah Baah-Odoom

Ghana Psychological Council, Ghana
dibao99@yahoo.co
Profile picture

Elmien Lesch

Stellenbosch University, South Africa
el5@sun.ac.za
Profile picture

Felix Neto

University of Porto, Portugal
fneto@fpce.up.pt
Profile picture

Francisco Lotufo Neto

University of São Paulo, Brazil
franciscolotufo@uol.com.br
Profile picture

Frank Fincham

Florida State University, USA
ffincham@fsu.edu
Profile picture

Jacki Fitzpatrick

Texas Tech University, USA
Jacki.Fitzpatrick@ttu.edu
Profile picture

James Houran

Lusofona University of Humanities and Technologies, USA
jim_houran@yahoo.com
Profile picture

Jorge-Manuel Dueñas

University Rovira i Virgili , Spain
jorgemanuel.duenas@urv.cat
Profile picture

José Augusto E. Hernandez

State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hernandez.uerj@gmail.com
Profile picture

Karlijn Massar

Maastricht University, Netherlands
karlijn.massar@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Profile picture

Keiko Ishii

Nagoya University, Japan
ishiik@i.nagoya
Profile picture

Leemamol Mathew

Bangalore University, India
leemamol@gmail.com
Profile picture

Lubomir Lamy

Paris Descartes University, France
lubomir.lamy@parisdescartes.fr
Profile picture

Meliksah Demir

Northern Arizona University, USA
meliksahdemir@gmail.com
Profile picture

Monica Guzman Gonzalez

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile
moguzman@ucn.cl
Profile picture

Paul Downes

 Dublin City University, Ireland
paul.downes@dcu.ie
Profile picture

Rozzana Sánchez-Aragón

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
rozzara@hotmail.com
Profile picture

Sherri P. Pataki

Westminster College, USA
patakisp@westminster.edu
Profile picture

Stephanie Smith

Virginia Tech, USA
stephs11@vt.edu
Profile picture

Susan Boon

University of Calgary, Canada
sdboon@ucalgary.ca
Profile picture

Susan Sprecher

Illinois State University, USA
sprecher@ilstu.edu
Profile picture

Tinakon Wongpakaran

Chiang Mai University, Thailand
tinakon.w@cmu.ac.th
Profile picture

Valerie Rubinsky

University of Maine at Augusta, USA
valerie.rubinsky@maine.edu
Profile picture

Vicente Cassepp Borges

Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil
cassepp@gmail.com